83 Squadron

83 Squadron Crest

Strike to Defend

Crown Copyright: Reproduced by kind permission of HMSO

Commanding Officers

W/Cdr R B Jordan 08/39

W/Cdr L S Snaith 10/39

W/Cdr J C Sisson

W/Cdr D A Boyle 12/40

W/Cdr W W Stainthorpe 02/41

W/Cdr R A B Learoyd 02/41

W/Cdr H V Satterly 06/41

W/Cdr S O Tudor 09/41

W/Cdr M D Crichton-Biggie 04/42

W/Cdr J R Gillman 02/43

G/Cpt J H Searby 05/43

W/Cdr R Hilton 11/43

W/Cdr W Abercromby 12/43

G/Cpt Deane 01/44

G/Cpt J A Ingham 08/44







free hit counter